anyone used icongold.com ?

This is a discussion on "anyone used icongold.com ?" within the Graphics and 3D section. This forum, and the thread "anyone used icongold.com ? are both part of the Design Your Website category.



Go Back   Webforumz.com > Main Forums > Design Your Website > Graphics and 3D

Notices


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1 (permalink)  
Old May 18th, 2006, 18:43
New Member
Join Date: May 2006
Location: mexico
Age: 22
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
anyone used icongold.com ?

hey guys . anyone of u used icongold icons in here ? .
i wish to buy some bundles off them .
wanted to know how good is their support if someone used them here
Reply With Quote

  #2 (permalink)  
Old May 19th, 2006, 10:04
Highly Reputable Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: 3rd Branch Up, Old Oak.
Age: 48
Posts: 658
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Re: anyone used icongold.com ?

Links removed, no longer exist. Thanks for the catch!

Three threads with the same headers, even typed the same way?!?!
Having never heard of them, is this just a means of advertising?

Either way, have a look at FavIcon where you can still order icons or make your own. They should have quite a catalogue as they've been going for years now.

Last edited by herkalees; May 19th, 2006 at 12:09.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old May 19th, 2006, 12:06
herkalees's Avatar
Highly Reputable Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Age: 87
Posts: 576
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via AIM to herkalees Send a message via MSN to herkalees Send a message via Yahoo to herkalees
Re: anyone used icongold.com ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by RedSkwirrell
Links removed, no longer exist. Thanks for the catch!

Three threads with the same headers, even typed the same way?!?!
Having never heard of them, is this just a means of advertising?

Either way, have a look at FavIcon where you can still order icons or make your own. They should have quite a catalogue as they've been going for years now.
Links removed. We'll leave this one in case the topic is real.

Last edited by herkalees; May 19th, 2006 at 12:10.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old May 19th, 2006, 13:33
Highly Reputable Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: 3rd Branch Up, Old Oak.
Age: 48
Posts: 658
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Re: anyone used icongold.com ?

*Licks eyebrows*

Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Nov 17th, 2006, 08:11
New Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: USA
Age: 27
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
icongold is a fraudulent site **CAUTION**

TAKE CARE, that site icongold is selling unauthorized copies of iconshock products with terrible variations, you can find the original ones in iconshock.com, more than 130.000 professional icons.

Best Regards
fabbianni

iconshock.com professional icons
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
used, icongoldcom

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 17:18.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC8
© 2003-2008 Webforumz.com : All Rights Reserved

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43